Health
ArtCables795
2020-04-22 01:03:00
describe the steps to earning a graduated driver license in the state of Florida
ANSWERS
jjcoan4
2020-04-22 02:18:35

Must be at least 15 years oldIf under 18 years old, must have a signed/notarized Parental Consent Form (step-parents may not sign unless they have legally adopted the minor child)Proof of Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course completionHave taken vision and hearing examsPassed Class E Knowledge TestPrepare for the exam by studying the Official Florida Driver License Handbook50 multiple-choice questions about traffic laws and traffic signs; 40 correct answers (80%) to pass

ADD ANSWER